top of page

East Texas Gospel Music Professionals

**Click on Member Name to Find Out about Accomplishments**
1.   Milton Wallace                                                                                               President
2.   Kyle Collins                                                                                                       1st Vice President
3.  Darryl Gates                                                                                                     2nd Vice President
4.  Jerry Johnson                                                                                                  Treasurer
5.  Melva Williams                                                                                               Secretary
6.  Varieon Owens                                                                                                 Chaplain
7.  Natalie Richards     (Member of Royal Barnes Singers )           Parlimentarian

bottom of page